How to cancel your account
If you want to cancel your account we are sorry to see you go, but it is very easy:
If you have a trial account - You don't need to do anything. The account will expire.
If you are a premium member there are 3 ways to cancel your account:
- Via the invoice we send to your email: Find the latest invoice and follow the link at the bottom of the invoice to the buyer portal. You can cancel it from there (or change plans). (If there is no link in the invoice use this one)
- Via Paypal: If you paid with Paypal you can cancel from your Paypal dashboard.
- Via chat/email: Just send us a line in chat or email (firstname.lastname@example.org) and we will take care of it ASAP and will send you a confirmation (Make sure to include your email).